Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board

* Denotes voting Member of the Board

Organisation		Representation	Role	Name
Local Authority	Elected Representatives Officers'	3	*Leader of the Council	Cllr Claire Kober
			*Cabinet Member for Children and Young People	Cllr Elin Weston
			*Cabinet Member for Finance and Health	Cllr Jason Arthur
	Representatives	3	Director of Adult Social Services	Beverly Tarka
			Director of Children's Services	Jon Abbey
			Director of Public Health	Dr Jeanelle de Gruchy
NHS	Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)	4	*Chair	Dr Peter Christian
			Vice Chair	Dr Dina Dhorajiwala
			Chief Officer	Alison Blair
			*Lay Member (confirmed as voting member by Full Council 23/02/15)	Cathy Herman
Patient and Service User Representative	Healthwatch Haringey	1	* Chair	Sharon Grant
Voluntary Sector Representative	Bridge Renewal Trust	1	Chief Executive	Geoffrey Ocen
Haringey Local Safeguarding Board		1	Chair	Geraldine Gavin